Our leadership:

Guiding the way

Prashant Srivastava, PhD Co-founder, President, and CEO
Peter Saravis Co-founder, Executive Chairman
Jeff Lietz Chief Strategy Officer
Adam Kanouse Chief Technology Officer
John McDonnell Chief Operating Officer
Daya Kori Managing Director, Software R+D Center
Ryan Booth Vice President of Engineering
Zach Debelak Vice President of Product Management
Elisabeth Duncan Director of Human Resources
Lara Gossman Director of Customer Experience
Andrew Ikamas Director of Agile
Ramakrishnan Jayachandran Vice President of Engineering
Krupa Patel Vice President of Solution Consulting
Dr. Arun Rajagopalan Vice President of Data Science